Mixed now being mastered.....

The new album is finally finished and was mailed off to Rob Kleiner (TubRing, Super 8-bit Brothers) today to be mastered. I cant wait to share this album with everyone, its been almost 2 years in the making and has finally come to fruition.

The final track list is as follows:

1. Last Days of Man
2. Easy as Breathing
3. Postal Claim
4. A Jealous God Forgotten
5. untitled
6. I'm all Better
7. Man-Made Abomination

No comments:

Post a Comment